Team

As a Financial Consulate client, you are supported by the entire Consulate team. While unique and gifted individuals can do excellent work individually, collaboration brings a depth and breadth of knowledge, wisdom and understanding to each of your questions and thoughts. Accountability and humility meet as our financial planning engagements are completed by not one, but two (or more) planners, and all investment decisions are managed by a committee, led by Drew Tignanelli.

Sort By Team:
HUNT VALLEY GETTYSBURG FINANCIAL PLANNING TAX PLANNING CLIENT SERVICES

Drew Tignanelli

President

drew@financialconsulate.com

Chuck Bender

Chief Financial Officer

cbender@financialconsulate.com

Mike McCarthy

Chief Operating Officer

mmccarthy@financialconsulate.com

Roger Bair

Director of Retirement Plan Services

rbair@financialconsulate.com

Ryan Fox

Director, Gettysburg Office

rfox@financialconsulate.com

Jeff Will

Assistant Portfolio Manager

jwill@financialconsulate.com

Sue Slowinski

Director of Tax Planning

sslowinski@financialconsulate.com

Tom B 1

Tom Bonvissuto

Director of Investment Research

tbonvissuto@financialconsulate.com

DeAnna Tefke

Communications and Technology Coordinator

deanna@financialconsulate.com

Derek 1

Derek Karastamatis

Information Planner

dkarastamatis@financialconsulate.com

Graham 2

Graham Ewing

Associate Financial Planner

gewing@financialconsulate.com

Molly 1

Molly Burton

Associate Financial Planner

mburton@financialconsulate.com

Sign up for the Financial Consulate

Financial Pulse


1
2
3
4
5