Team

As a Financial Consulate client, you are supported by the entire Consulate team. While unique and gifted individuals can do excellent work individually, collaboration brings a depth and breadth of knowledge, wisdom and understanding to each of your questions and thoughts. Accountability and humility meet as our financial planning engagements are completed by not one, but two (or more) planners, and all investment decisions are managed by a committee, led by Drew Tignanelli.

Drew Tignanelli

President

410-823-7283

drew@financialconsulate.com

Chuck Bender

Chief Financial Officer

410-823-7283

cbender@financialconsulate.com

Mike McCarthy

Chief Operating Officer

410-823-7283

mmccarthy@financialconsulate.com

Roger Bair

Director of Retirement Plan Services

410-823-7283

rbair@financialconsulate.com

Ryan Fox

Director, Gettysburg Office

717-334-1861

rfox@financialconsulate.com

Jeff Will

Assistant Portfolio Manager

410-823-7283

jwill@financialconsulate.com

Sue Slowinski

Director of Tax Planning

410-823-7283

sslowinski@financialconsulate.com

Tom B 1Tom Bonvissuto

Director of Investment Research

410-823-7283

tbonvissuto@financialconsulate.com


DeAnna Tefke

Communications and Technology Coordinator

410-823-7283

deanna@financialconsulate.com

Derek 1Derek Karastamatis

Information Planner

410-823-7283

dkarastamatis@financialconsulate.com

Graham 2Graham Ewing

Paraplanner

410-823-7283

gewing@financialconsulate.com

Molly 1Molly Burton

Paraplanner

410-823-7283

mburton@financialconsulate.com

Sign up for the Financial Consulate

Financial Pulse


1
2
3
4
5