Team

As a Financial Consulate client, you are supported by the entire Consulate team. While unique and gifted individuals can do excellent work individually, collaboration brings a depth and breadth of knowledge, wisdom and understanding to each of your questions and thoughts. Accountability and humility meet as our financial planning engagements are completed by not one, but two (or more) planners, and all investment decisions are managed by a committee, led by Drew Tignanelli.

Sort By Team:
HUNT VALLEY GETTYSBURG FINANCIAL PLANNING TAX PLANNING CLIENT SERVICES

Drew Tignanelli

President

drew@financialconsulate.com

Jan Althoff

Administrative Specialist

jalthoff@financialconsulate.com

Roger Bair

Regional Vice President

rbair@financialconsulate.com

Chuck Bender

Chief Financial Officer

cbender@financialconsulate.com

Michelle Biondo

Michelle Biondo

Information Planner

mbiondo@financialconsulate.com

Bob

Bob Boehner

Director of Tax and Accounting Services

bboehner@financialconsulate.com

Tom B 1

Tom Bonvissuto

Chief Investment Officer

tbonvissuto@financialconsulate.com

Molly 1

Molly Burton

Associate Financial Planner

mburton@financialconsulate.com

Graham 2

Graham Ewing

Financial Planner

gewing@financialconsulate.com

Joelle Gotimer

Joelle Gotimer

Associate Financial Planner

jgotimer@financialconsulate.com

Derek 1

Derek Karastamatis

Director of Information Planning

dkarastamatis@financialconsulate.com

Derek 1

Karol Kimple

Bookkeeping Specialist

kkimple@financialconsulate.com

Anne Kern

Staff Accountant
Certified Intuit QuickBooks ProAdvisor®

akern@financialconsulate.com

Mike McCarthy

Chief Operating Officer

mmccarthy@financialconsulate.com

Buzz Miller

Staff Accountant

bmiller@financialconsulate.com

Chris O’Shea

Financial Planner

coshea@financialconsulate.com

Sue Slowinski

Director of Tax Planning

sslowinski@financialconsulate.com

Amelia Staub

Client Service Specialist

astaub@financialconsulate.com

Jeff Will

Assistant Portfolio Manager

jwill@financialconsulate.com

Sign up for the Financial Consulate

Financial Pulse


1
2
3
4
5